Mrs E. Fortescue


Rob Trump


Michael Blake

Hon. Treasurer

Barnaby Newbolt

1st Team Captain

Michael Blake

1st Team Vice Captain

Rob Foot


Dave Smith

2nd XI Captain

Vice Captain 2nd XI

Rob Hemmings

Club Secretary

Jon Niblett

Website Administrator

Rob Foot

This site uses cookies. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site might not work. To find out more about cookies on this website, read our privacy notice. Read more …